

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD RISK AND SAFETY COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of SATS Ltd. wishes to announce that subject to shareholders' approval on the re-election of Mr Yap Kim Wah as a Director of the Company at the Annual General Meeting to be held on 24 September 2020 at 11.00 am, Mr Yap Kim Wah will be appointed as the Chairman of the Board Risk and Safety Committee ("BRSC") in place of Mr Tan Soo Nan who will be stepping down as the Chairman of the BRSC and shall remain as a member of the BRSC, with effect from 25 September 2020.

The BRSC shall, with effect from 25 September 2020, comprise the following members:-

BOARD RISK AND SAFETY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Yap Kim Wah	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Tan Soo Nan	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Chia Kim Huat	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yap Chee Meng	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

S. Prema Company Secretary

24 September 2020